Login
 
  
OTHER
Dr. Guido Pizzamano
Finanza Agevolata
Tel: 0425 411 838
Fax: 0425 411 806
amministrazione@pizzamano.it
  
All Logos
alllogos
 
  
STEERING COMMITTEE
ID  PARTNER PERSON EMAIL  REGION
 LP Finest S.p.A. Paolo Perin p.perin@finest.it  FVG
 B1 Veneto Agricoltora Alessandro Censori  alessandro.censori@venetoagricoltura.org  VEN
 B2 Informest Gianfranco Perali gianfranco.perali@informest.it  VEN
 B3 Chamber of Commerce of Bari Ida Borrelli ida.borrelli@ba.camcom.it  PUG
 B4 Puglia Region Adriana Agrim  a.agrimi@regione.puglia.it  PUG
 B5 Confederation of Cooperatives Ravenna Giovanni Pausini pausini.g@confcooperative.it  EMR
 B6 Regional development agency of Split-Dalmatia Srećko Radnić srecko.radnic@rera.hr  CRO
 B7 Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Albany Dorian Ducka dorian.ducka@mete.gov.al  ALB
 B8 Foundation for Sustainable Development Odraz Fejsal Krlic fkirlic@odraz.ba  BiH
 B9 RDA of Nothen Primorka Nova Gorica Črtomir Špacapan crtomir.spacapan@rra-sp.si  SLO
 B10 Consortium for the Industrial Development of Biferno Valley Dr. Michele Cesarone Aprile (direttore) aprile@cosib.it  MOL
  
WORKING GROUP
ID  PARTNER PERSON EMAIL  REGION
 LP Finest S.p.A. Paola Sedran p.sedrani@finest.it  FVG
 B1 Veneto Agricoltora Giuseppe Rela giuseppe.rela@venetoagricoltura.org  VEN
 B2 Informest Elisa Sfiligoi elisa.sfiligoi@informest.it  VEN
 B3 Chamber of Commerce of Bari Marina Distaso marina.distaso@ba.camcom.it  PUG
 B4 Puglia Region Franco Clarizio  f.clarizio@regione.puglia.it  PUG
 B5 Confederation of Cooperatives Ravenna Roberto Murganti murganti.r@confcooperative.it  EMR
 B6 Regional development agency of Split-Dalmatia Gorana Baničević gorana.banicevic@rera.hr  CRO
 B7 Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Albany Eda Koshovari eda.koshovari@mete.gov.al  ALB
 B8 Foundation for Sustainable Development Odraz Edin Mehmedovic edin@odraz.ba  BiH
 B9 RDA of Nothen Primorka Nova Gorica Tanja Golja
Tina Gerbec
Amelija Skomina
Tanja.golja@rra-sp.si
tina.gerbec@rra-sp.si
amelija.skomina@rra-sp.si
 SLO
 B10 Consortium for the Industrial Development of Biferno Valley Nicola Basciano basciano@cosib.it  MOL
  
Partners
ID  NAME  WP  COUNTRY  
 B0 Finest S.p.A. 0,1,7   Italy  
 B1 Veneto Agricoltora 4,8   Italy  
 B2 Informest    Italy  
 B3 Chamber of Commerce of Bari    Italy  
 B4 Puglia Region  Italy  
 B5 Confederation of Cooperatives Ravenna 5  Italy  
 B6 Regional development agency of Split-Dalmatia    Croatia  
 B7 Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Albany 2  Albany  
 B8 Foundation for Sustainable Development Odraz 6  B&H  
 B9 RDA of Nothen Primorka Nova Gorica    Slovenia  
 B10 Consortium for the Industrial Development of Biferno Valley    Italy  
  
Work Packages
ID NAME  PARTNER 
 WP1 Crossborder Project management and Coordination  Finest S.p.A.
 WP2 Communication and Dissemination  METE Albania
 WP3 Establishment of a permanent observatory of the functioning of distributive infrastructures Puglia Region
 WP4 Network Development and agricultural and food production line logistic system development  Veneto Agricoltura
 WP5 Operating tools aiming to activate a short production line, certificatation and implmenetation financials  Cooperatives Ravenna
 WP6 Technological development for Logistic system distribution platforms OdRaz B&H
 WP7 Protocol of Intention for the establishment of a GECT Finest S.p.A.
 WP8 Benchmarking and training Veneto Agricoltura
  
SKYPE
ID  PARTNER PERSON SKYPE  REGION
 LP Finest S.p.A. Paola Sedran paolasedraniagronet  FVG
 B1 Veneto Agricoltora dott. Giuseppe Rela venetoagri  VEN
 B2 Informest Gianfranco Perali  VEN
 B3 Chamber of Commerce of Bari Marina Distaso  PUG
 B4 Puglia Region Franco Clarizio  francesco_clarizio  PUG
 B5 Confederation of Cooperatives Ravenna Roberto Murganti  EMR
 B6 Regional development agency of Split-Dalmatia Gorana Baničević  CRO
 B7 Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy Albany Dorian Ducka Dor.ducka  ALB
 B8 Foundation for Sustainable Development Odraz  BiH
 B9 RDA of Nothen Primorka Nova Gorica Tanja Golja tanja.golja  SLO
 B10 Consortium for the Industrial Development of Biferno Valley prof. Cloridano Bellocchio  MOL
Copyright 2011 by AgroNet
Google Translate: Albany Croatia Italy Slovenia

This web page has been produced with the financial assistance of the IPA Adriatic Cross border Cooperation Programme.
The contents published on this page are the sole responsibility of Finest S.p.A. and partners and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the IPA Adriatic Cross border Cooperation Programme Authorities.